This is how we write the future: ViCOS.

ViCOS stands for future-oriented, professional electronics, the development of intelligent OEM and ODM products for building automation, the use of wireless and batteryless EnOcean technology as well as trailblazing PROBARE test solutions.

Logo-ISH-250px

Welcome to ISH 2019, the world’s leading trade fair for water, heat and climate!

You will find ViCOS during ISH 2019 in hall 10.3 booth C60.

Highlights:

  • ViSENS product portfolio can now be configured via NFC. Exchange of security information and setting of device parameters are now possible without opening of the product packaging. NFC in combination with the ViCOS ConfigTool EnOcean simplifies the commissioning of an EnOcean installation and saves time and money.
  • Our PROBARE test solutions for professionals
  • Special offer at ISH for the EnOcean PRO500 radio performance test system
  • Special offer at ISH for the EnOcean P10 and P30 field test devices

 

We look forward to your visit.

SETTING STANDARDS

ViCOS is unique. We specialize in EnOcean. We are the only company that can offer a complete portfolio from a single source, from product development to industrialization and mass production to test solutions.

As one of the pioneers of bidirectional and energy-autonomous EnOcean sensors, ViCOS has extensive experience in energy harvesting and the DOLPHIN platform optimized on this technology. ViCOS implements chip-based designs in cases where available wireless modules cannot be used.

Ever since the EnOcean Alliance was founded in 2008, ViCOS has been actively working on EnOcean standardization and certification and has been thus shaping the future of smart buildings, smart homes and the Internet of Things for many years.

For more than 10 years now, ViCOS has been developing and producing a wide range of products for prominent customers in the areas of medical technology, industry, access systems, sanitary, lighting and building automation.

We understand wireless communication, radio technology and wireless protocols: EnOcean as well as Bluetooth and WLAN.

We have expertise in many wirebound bus systems, both standardized and proprietary, for use in building automation and in industry.

We form the interface between humans and technology, and we implement it with touch input and displays as well as by using tried-and-tested elements that have been known for decades in intelligent, new ways.

ViCOS specializes in manufacturing electronic equipment for industry and investment goods as well as in small and medium batch sizes for products with a great many variants.

We offer our internationally operating customers supply security and logistics services for mass deliveries as well as life cycle engineering from the prototype to the end of the product life cycle.

So schreibt man Zukunft in Zukunft: ViCOS

ViCOS steht für zukunftsorientierte professionelle Elektronik, die Entwicklung von intelligenten OEM und ODM Produkten für die Gebäudeautomatisierung, den Einsatz der draht- und batterielosen EnOcean Technologie sowie für wegweisende PROBARE Testlösungen.

Logo-ISH-250px

Willkommen auf der ISH 2019, der Weltleitmesse für Wasser, Wärme und Klima!

Sie finden ViCOS während der ISH 2019 in Halle 10.3 Stand C60

Highlights:

  • ViSENS Produktportfolio ist ab sofort per NFC konfigurierbar. Austausch der Sicherheitsinformationen und Setzen der Geräteparameter sind jetzt ohne Entnahme aus der Produktverpackung möglich. NFC in Kombination mit dem ViCOS ConfigTool EnOcean vereinfacht die Kommissionierung einer EnOcean Installation, spart Zeit und Kosten.
  • Unsere PROBARE Testlösungen für Profis
  • Sonderaktion zur ISH für das EnOcean Radio Performance Testsystem PRO500
  • Sonderaktion zur ISH für die EnOcean Feldtestgeräte P10 und P30

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

MASSSTÄBE SETZEN

ViCOS ist einzigartig. Spezialisiert auf EnOcean. Wir sind das einzige Unternehmen, das ein komplettes Portfolio von Produktentwicklung über Industrialisierung und Serienproduktion bis hin zu Testlösungen aus einer Hand anbieten kann.

Als einer der Pioniere bidirektionaler und energieautarker EnOcean Sensoren greift ViCOS auf umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit Energy Harvesting sowie der darauf spezialisierten DOLPHIN Plattform zurück. Falls verfügbare Funkmodule nicht zur Anwendung kommen können, realisiert ViCOS Designs auf Chipbasis.

Seit Gründung der EnOcean Alliance in 2008 arbeitet ViCOS aktiv an der EnOcean Standardisierung und Zertifizierung mit und gestaltet so bereits seit Jahren die Zukunft von Smart Building, Smart Home und Internet of Things.

ViCOS entwickelt und produziert. Seit über 10 Jahren die unterschiedlichsten Produkte für namhafte Kunden aus den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Industrie, Zutrittssysteme, Sanitär, Beleuchtung und Gebäudeautomatisierung.

Wir verstehen drahtlose Kommunikation, Funk und Funkprotokolle, neben EnOcean auch Bluetooth und WLAN.

Wir kennen viele drahtgebundene Bussysteme bis ins Detail, ob standardisiert oder proprietär, eingesetzt in der Gebäudeautomatisierung und in der Industrie.

Wir gestalten die Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Technik und realisieren diese sowohl per Toucheingabe und Display, als auch durch den intelligenten und neuartigen Einsatz jahrzehntelang bekannter und bewährter Elemente.

ViCOS ist spezialisiert. Auf die Fertigung von Elektronik für Industrie und Investitionsgüter. Auf kleinere und mittlere Losgrößen für Produkte mit hoher Variantenvielfalt.

Wir bieten unseren weltweit agierenden Kunden neben Versorgungssicherheit und Logistikdienstleistungen bei der Serienlieferung auch Life Cycle Engineering vom Prototyp bis zum Ende der Produktlebensdauer.