Piktogramm-ViACT

ViACT – the platform for actuators

Intelligent and highly reliable actuators with integrated EnOcean short-range communication. They are used in place of electromechanical switches and control lighting, shading and ventilation. A light switch or motion sensor that can be positioned anywhere can be added in a minimum amount of time without laying any cables. Actuators in the ViACT platform are ideally suited to a wide range of requirements and ensure comfort and security in both commercial buildings and private homes.

The ViACT actuators communicate bidirectionally. They receive information and switching commands from sensors as well as control commands from gateways and actively transmit their status as soon as it changes. They can be completely configured wirelessly and implement the EnOcean security concept through a device-specific security code.

ViACT relies entirely on interfaces and specifications standardized by the EnOcean Alliance for both operation and device management. These include the EnOcean profiles used (EnOcean equipment profile – EEP), a combination of remote management and remote commissioning (ReMAN + ReCOM) as well as the electronic identification and description of the devices based on the EnOcean product ID, an electronic data sheet (device description file – DDF) and the EnOcean QR code.

The reliability of EnOcean installations results, in particular, from the robustness of the wireless connections. ViACT actuators therefore contain a configurable EnOcean repeater with level 1 or level 2 functionality. The ViACT platform also provides EnOcean ViNET Routing and sends EnOcean messages to their proper destinations. For more information, click on ViNET at the top of this page.

All ViACT actuators offer security functions that work entirely without any central infrastructure. Wireless smoke detectors turn on the lights along escape routes and open venetian or roller blinds at windows and doors. Panic buttons, which can be positioned anywhere, activate the lights throughout the house or within a certain area. Wireless wind alarms automatically protect venetian blinds and awnings against damage.

ViACT actuators are, of course, well suited for integration into a smart home. Combined with a suitable gateway, they interact perfectly with Apple HomeKit and can also be controlled via Amazon Alexa.

The following ViACT actuators are available in mass production quantities:

ViACT Switch Actuator

1-channel or 2-channel switch actuator for 230V AC voltage with local operation and external pushbutton input. For installation in flush-mounted or cavity wall boxes as well as for surface mounting.

Shallow mounting depth of only 25 mm. The EnOcean wireless unit is positioned outside the wall, meeting the best requirements for optimum range and reliable communication.

Can be fitted with a single or dual rocker. Compatibility with rockers for the PTM210 switch module of EnOcean GmbH permits the use of many decor lines from established switch and wall outlet manufacturers.

  • Rocker function configuration: toggle, bottom ON, top ON, assign rocker to output.
  • Configuration of the external 230V pushbutton input: assign pushbutton input to output, transmit pushbutton signal.
  • Timer with switch-off warning and cleansing function, fully configurable.
  • Switching logic for conventional EnOcean motion sensors with and without brightness measurement, fully configurable.
  • Central ON and central OFF via EnOcean wireless switch.
  • Escape route lighting in combination with EnOcean smoke detector.
  • Chaining function for ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Overriding of switching information in ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Control function with red or green LED.

 

ViACT Dimmer Actuator

1-channel dimmer actuator for 230V AC voltage with local operation, for LED and conventional lamps. For installation in flush-mounted or cavity wall boxes as well as for surface mounting.

Shallow mounting depth of only 32 mm. The EnOcean wireless unit is positioned outside the wall, meeting the best requirements for optimum range and reliable communication.

Can be fitted with a single or dual rocker. Compatibility with rockers for the PTM210 switch module of EnOcean GmbH permits the use of many decor lines from established switch and wall outlet manufacturers.

  • Rocker function configuration: assign rocker to output.
  • Central ON and central OFF via EnOcean wireless switch.
  • Escape route lighting in combination with EnOcean smoke detector.
  • Chaining function for ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Overriding of switching information in ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Control function with red or green LED.

 

ViACT Venetian and Roller Blinds

Switch actuator for 230V AC voltage with local operation and external pushbutton input. For installation in flush-mounted or cavity wall boxes as well as for surface mounting.

Shallow mounting depth of only 25 mm. The EnOcean wireless unit is positioned outside the wall, meeting the best requirements for optimum range and reliable communication.

One device for controlling roller blinds, venetian blinds or awnings simplifies logistics and stockkeeping.

Calibration of travel and rotation time within the actuator makes startup faster.

Can be fitted with a single or dual rocker. Compatibility with rockers for the PTM210 switch module of EnOcean GmbH permits the use of many decor lines from established switch and wall outlet manufacturers.

  • Rocker function configuration: assign rocker to output.
  • Lockout protection combined with EnOcean window handle and/or window sensor.
  • Central UP and central DOWN via EnOcean wireless switch.
  • Opening of roller and venetian blinds in combination with EnOcean smoke detector.
  • Blinds opened or awnings retracted based on wind warning, via external 230V input or wirelessly via EnOcean wind alarm.

 

ViAct Heavy Duty

NEW – Available as of Q2/2018

16A switch actuator for 230V AC voltage with local operation and two-part design for problem-free installation. For installation in electronic flush-mounted or cavity wall boxes as well as for surface mounting. The EnOcean wireless unit is positioned outside the wall, meeting the best requirements for optimum range and reliable communication.

Can be fitted with a single or dual rocker. Compatibility with rockers for the PTM210 switch module of EnOcean GmbH permits the use of many decor lines from established switch and wall outlet manufacturers.

  • 1-channel single pole, 1-channel two-pole, 2-channel single pole
  • Suitable for switching 16A indoor and outdoor wall outlets
  • Rocker function configuration: toggle, bottom ON, top ON, assign rocker to output.
  • Timer with switch-off warning and cleansing function, fully configurable.
  • Switching logic for conventional EnOcean motion sensors with and without brightness measurement, fully configurable.
  • Central ON and central OFF via EnOcean wireless switch.
  • Escape route lighting in combination with EnOcean smoke detector.
  • Chaining function for ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Overriding of switching information in ViSENS Smart Motion Sensors.
  • Control function with red or green LED.
front_ohne_modul_transparent_w1000
modul_front-transparent_w1000
front_mit_modul-w1000

Piktogramm-ViNET

ViNET – EnOcean wireless network and ConfigTool

With its EnOcean routing function, ViNET ensures complete wireless coverage and maximum transmission security for EnOcean wireless networks. The actuators, sensors and gateways are configured and started up via standardized interfaces and functions, using the ConfigTool, which is already utilized during the planning stage.

 

ViNET Routing

A smart building or smart home is only as good as its wireless coverage, which must be complete and continuously available so that the reliability of a wired connection can be also achieved wirelessly. EnOcean repeaters can be used for this purpose, which provide no more than two extension links. ViNET Routing goes beyond this limitation and permits as much extension as is needed for the particular application. The signal from a smoke detector is picked up by a continuously powered device in its immediate vicinity, for example a ViACT switch actuator, and forwarded to all other actuators that have to respond to the smoke detector. All devices involved in ViNET Routing pass on the EnOcean message, regardless of whether the message was addressed to them.

ViNET Routing has no single point of failure. Other routing processes work with a central device that organizes the routing. If this device fails, the routing must be reorganized before it can function again. This single point of failure does not exist with ViNET. If one device fails, the others forward the EnOcean message. In the smoke detector example, ViNET Routing continues to work even if part of the installation was damaged by a fire.

ViNET Routing is easily activated via the standardized configuration interface of the ViACT actuators. For example, the ViNET ConfigTool 2018 can be used for this purpose, as can any other software that supports ReMAN and ReCOM.

 

NEW: ViNET ConfigTool 2018

The ViNET ConfigTool was developed for planning, commissioning, installation, startup, documentation and acceptance of an EnOcean installation in a compact software package. It will be available as a standalone product for Light + Building 2018.

Buildings are planned directly in the ConfigTool, room by room. A bill of materials for procuring equipment and a project file containing all relationships between the devices and their parametrization are generated as the initial result. In the next step, the procured devices can be commissioned according to the project before they are delivered to the construction site. The configuration can also take place during the course of installing the device. The ViNET ConfigTool supports startup with an adjustment run for venetian or roller blinds, by adapting sensors to structural conditions and by testing the wireless connections between the gateway and the individual devices. Of course, it also allows the device behavior to be adapted to changing customer requirements. After startup, the ConfigTool 2018 generates a printable acceptance certificate and documents the complete installation in a project file. Both are provided to the customer at the end of the project.

Changing the configuration or extending the project later on can be easily done without complications. To replace devices, for example, the device to be replaced is marked in the project and the new one scanned. All settings of the replaced device as well as communication with other devices in the project are automatically restored. The replacement is documented in the project file and an acceptance certificate can be generated if necessary.

The ViNET ConfigTool 2018 supports devices of different manufacturers. The product catalog contained in the ConfigTool is defined by ViCOS customers who market the ConfigTool to their planners and installation partners. The ConfigTool 2018 runs under Windows 7 and Windows 10, and EnOcean communication takes place via the ViNET EnOcean USB stick.

ViSENS – the platform for sensors

Multisensors for indoor and outdoor use. Agile, intelligent and with integrated EnOcean short-range communication. With maximum energy harvesting power and minimum power consumption. They combine motion, moisture, brightness, temperature and wind.

The sensors within the ViSENS platform communicate bidirectionally. They transmit measured values and switching commands derived from them to actuators and gateways either cyclically or triggered by events and receive configuration information at certain points in time. The EnOcean security concept is implemented by a device-specific security code.

ViSENS relies entirely on interfaces and specifications standardized by the EnOcean Alliance for both operation and device management. These include the EnOcean profiles used (EnOcean equipment profile – EEP), a combination of remote management and remote commissioning (ReMAN + ReCOM) as well as the electronic identification and description of the devices based on the EnOcean product ID, an electronic data sheet (device description file – DDF) and the EnOcean QR code.

The ViSENS platform not only detects or measures physical variables but also evaluates this information and then derives the values and data to be transmitted. This allows functions to be implemented whose central deployment would require very frequent and energy-intensive transmission: for example, the recognition of brightness trends and the correct lighting control derived from them. Or when assessing the wind situation and triggering a wind warning on this basis.
Both the measured value analysis and the derived control commands are configured wirelessly and can be adapted to changing conditions at runtime.

ViSENS sensors add not only measured value detection but also intelligent control to existing installations. A pure EnOcean switch actuator installed years ago, which does not support any sensor EEP, can switch the lights with the aid of ViSENS according to the situation in a way that meets the room user’s expectations.

ViSENS sensors can also be effectively integrated into smart home systems. In combination with a suitable gateway, their measured values are integrated into Apple HomeKit, where they are available for visualization and automation purposes.

ViSENS_Apple_home_kit

ViSENS Smart Motion Sensor

Every Smart Motion Sensor is based on a multichannel infrared sensor and a signal processing system developed specifically for this sensor and designed for indoor use. The IR lens permits 360° detections at an opening angle of 120°. This makes the Smart Motion Sensor suitable for mounting on both the ceiling and the wall.

Smart Motion Sensor Standard  
Detects motion and room occupancy and turns the lights on and off depending on the brightness trends. Detects whether lights have been turned on or off by external control and can distinguish this from changes in brightness due to the surroundings. Behaves like a smart light switch and communicates accordingly via EnOcean wireless technology.

Smart Motion Sensor Multifunction    
Adds a precise measurement of temperature and humidity to the light switching functions of the Smart Motion Sensor Standard and transmits these measured values according to configured filter criteria.

Smart Motion Sensor Presence  
Detects presence and measures the current brightness at the same time. Transmits both items of information according to configured time criteria.

Smart Motion Sensor Ambient Assisted Living 
Detects human activity and evaluates it according to a configurable filter function. Immediately transmits changes to the activity status and repeats the transmission cyclically.

 

ViSENS Smart Outdoor Sensor

NEW – Available as of Q2/2018

   

The Smart Outdoor Sensor is a sensor module with EnOcean short-range communication, developed for harsh ambient conditions on the outer walls of buildings. It is water-tight, dew-proof and its operation cannot be impaired by insects or microorganisms.

A suitable solar cell, combined with a lithium storage unit or an industrial battery, is used for power supply. Both components are connected externally to the sensor module of the Smart Outdoor Sensor. The sensor can thus be alternatively powered via an optional power supply unit.

A passive wind pulse generator is required for use as a wind alarm. The characteristics of the Smart Outdoor Sensor can be set very flexibly, for which reason a large selection of products are available. The activation and deactivation of a wind alarm are defined by filter parameters and can be changed at runtime.

A brightness sensor, which is either integrated into the Smart Motion Sensor module or is available as an external component, is used to measure outdoor brightness. This makes it possible to freely design the device housing, depending on the desired look or functional requirements. The measurement covers the full range of outdoor brightness, and rapid changes can be excluded from transmission with a user-defined filter.

Piktogramm-ViACT

ViACT – Plattform für Aktorik

Intelligente und hoch zuverlässige Aktoren mit integriertem EnOcean Kurzstreckenfunk. Sie finden Anwendung anstelle elektromechanischer Schalter und steuern Beleuchtung, Beschattung und Belüftung. Die Erweiterung um einen beliebig positionierbaren drahtlosen Lichtschalters oder Bewegungsmelders erfolgt ohne Verlegen von Leitungen und ist in kürzester Zeit erledigt. Aktoren der ViACT Plattform passen sich ideal an unterschiedlichste Anforderungen an und sorgen für Komfort und Sicherheit in Nutzgebäuden sowie im privaten Zuhause.

Die Aktoren der ViACT Plattform kommunizieren bidirektional, sie erhalten Informationen und Schaltbefehle von Sensoren sowie Steuerbefehle von Gateways und sie melden aktiv ihren Zustand, sobald sich dieser ändert. Sie sind vollständig über Funk konfigurierbar und realisieren hierbei das EnOcean Sicherheitskonzept durch einen geräte-individuellen Security Code.

Sowohl im operativen Betrieb wie auch beim Gerätemanagement setzt ViACT ausschließlich auf Schnittstellen und Spezifikationen, die von der EnOcean Allianz standardisiert wurden. Hierzu zählen die verwendeten EnOcean Profile (EnOcean Equipment Profile – EEP), die Kombination aus Remote Management und Remote Commissioning (ReMAN + ReCOM) sowie die elektronische Identifikation und Beschreibung der Geräte anhand von EnOcean Product-ID, elektronischem Datenblatt (Device Description File – DDF) sowie dem EnOcean QR-Code.

Die Zuverlässigkeit von EnOcean Installationen ergibt sich insbesondere aus der Robustheit der Funkverbindungen. ViACT Aktoren enthalten deshalb einen konfigurierbaren Enocean Repeater mit Level 1 oder Level 2 Funktionalität. Zusätzlich bietet die ViACT Plattform das EnOcean ViNET Routing und bringt EnOcean Messages dorthin, wo sie hingehören. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie durch einen Klick auf ViNET oben auf dieser Seite.

Alle ViACT Aktoren bieten Sicherheitsfunktionen, die komplett ohne zentrale Infrastruktur funktionieren: Drahtlose Rauchwarnmelder schalten die Beleuchtung auf Fluchtwegen ein und öffnen Rollläden oder Jalousien vor Fenstern und Türen. Beliebig positionierbare Paniktaster aktivieren die Beleuchtung des gesamten Hauses oder eines bestimmten Bereiches. Drahtlose Windwarner schützen Jalousien und Markisen automatisch vor Beschädigung.

Selbstverständlich eigenen sich ViACT Aktoren bestens zur Einbindung ins Smart Home. In Kombination mit einem geeigneten Gateway interagieren sie hervorragend mit Apple HomeKit und lassen sich ebenfalls über Amazon Alexa steuern.

ViACT Schaltaktor

  • 1-Kanal oder 2-Kanal Schaltaktor für 230V Wechselspannung mit lokaler Bedienung und externem Tasteingang. Zum Einbau in Unterputz- oder Hohlwanddosen sowie für die Aufputz-Montage.
  • Geringe Einbautiefe von nur 25mm. Positionierung des EnOcean Funks außerhalb der Wand, damit beste Voraussetzungen für optimale Reichweite und zuverlässige Kommunikation.
  • Bestückbar mit Einfach- oder Doppelwippe. Kompatibilität der Wippenmechanik zum PTM210 Schaltermodul der Enocean GmbH erlaubt den Einsatz vieler Dekorlinien der etablierten Schalter- und Steckdosenhersteller.
  • Konfiguration der Wippenfunktion: Toggle, Unten EIN, Oben EIN, Zuweisung Wippe zu Ausgang.
  • Konfiguration des externen 230V Tasteinganges: Zuweisung Tasteingang zu Ausgang, Tastsignal senden.
  • Timer mit Abschaltwarnung und Reinigungsfunktion, vollständig konfigurierbar.
  • Schaltlogik für herkömmliche EnOcean Bewegungsmelder mit und ohne Helligkeitsmessung, vollständig konfigurierbar.
  • Zentral EIN und Zentral AUS über EnOcean Funkschalter.
  • Fluchtwegebeleuchtung in Kombination mit EnOcean Rauchwarnmelder.
  • Verkettungsfunktion für VISENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Übersteuern der Schaltinformationen von ViSENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Kontrollfunktion mit roter oder grüner LED.

 

ViACT Dimmaktor

  • 1-Kanal Dimmaktor für 230V Wechselspannung mit lokaler Bedienung, für LED und herkömmliche Leuchtmittel. Zum Einbau in Unterputz- oder Hohlwanddosen sowie für die Aufputz-Montage.
  • Geringe Einbautiefe von nur 32mm. Positionierung des EnOcean Funks außerhalb der Wand, damit beste Voraussetzungen für optimale Reichweite und zuverlässige Kommunikation.
  • Bestückbar mit Einfach- oder Doppelwippe. Kompatibilität der Wippenmechanik zum PTM210 Schaltermodul der Enocean GmbH erlaubt den Einsatz vieler Dekorlinien der etablierten Schalter- und Steckdosenhersteller.
  • Konfiguration der Wippenfunktion: Zuweisung Wippe zu Ausgang.
  • Zentral EIN und Zentral AUS über EnOcean Funkschalter.
  • Fluchtwegebeleuchtung in Kombination mit EnOcean Rauchwarnmelder.
  • Verkettungsfunktion für VISENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Übersteuern der Schaltinformationen von ViSENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Kontrollfunktion mit roter oder grüner LED.

 

ViACT Rolladen und Jalousie

  • Schaltaktor für 230V Wechselspannung mit lokaler Bedienung und externem Tasteingang. Zum Einbau in Unterputz- oder Hohlwanddosen sowie für die Aufputz-Montage.
  • Geringe Einbautiefe von nur 25mm. Positionierung des EnOcean Funks außerhalb der Wand, damit beste Voraussetzungen für optimale Reichweite und zuverlässige Kommunikation.
  • Ein Gerät zur Steuerung von Rollladen, Jalousie oder Markise vereinfacht Logistik und Lagerhaltung.
  • Im Aktor integriertes Einmessen der Fahr- und Rotationszeit beschleunigt die Inbetriebnahme.
  • Bestückbar mit Einfach- oder Doppelwippe. Kompatibilität der Wippenmechanik zum PTM210 Schaltermodul der Enocean GmbH erlaubt den Einsatz vieler Dekorlinien der etablierten Schalter- und Steckdosenhersteller.
  • Konfiguration der Wippenfunktion: Zuweisung Wippe zu Ausgang.
  • Aussperrschutz in Kombination mit EnOcean Fenstergriff und / oder Fenstersensor.
  • Zentral AUF und Zentral AB über EnOcean Funkschalter.
  • Öffnen von Rollläden und Jalousien in Kombination mit EnOcean Rauchwarnmelder.
  • Öffnen von Jalousien oder Einfahren von Markisen aufgrund Windwarnung, über externen 230V Eingang oder drahtlos über EnOcean Windwarner

 

ViACT Heavy Duty

  • NEU – Lieferbar Q2/2018
  • 16A Schaltaktor für 230V Wechselspannung mit lokaler Bedienung und zweiteiligem Aufbau zur problemlosen Installation. Zum Einbau in Elektronik-Unterputz- oder Hohlwanddosen sowie für die Aufputz-Montage. Positionierung des EnOcean Funks außerhalb der Wand, damit beste Voraussetzungen für optimale Reichweite und zuverlässige Kommunikation.
  • Bestückbar mit Einfach- oder Doppelwippe. Kompatibilität der Wippenmechanik zum PTM210 Schaltermodul der Enocean GmbH erlaubt den Einsatz vieler Dekorlinien der etablierten Schalter- und Steckdosenhersteller.
  • 1-Kanal einpolig, 1-Kanal zweipolig, 2-Kanal einpolig
  • Geeignet zum Schalten von 16A Innen- und Außensteckdosen
  • Konfiguration der Wippenfunktion: Toggle, Unten EIN, Oben EIN, Zuweisung Wippe zu Ausgang.
  • Timer mit Abschaltwarnung und Reinigungsfunktion, vollständig konfigurierbar.
  • Schaltlogik für herkömmliche EnOcean Bewegungsmelder mit und ohne Helligkeitsmessung, vollständig konfigurierbar.
  • Zentral EIN und Zentral AUS über EnOcean Funkschalter.
  • Fluchtwegebeleuchtung in Kombination mit EnOcean Rauchwarnmelder.
  • Verkettungsfunktion für VISENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Übersteuern der Schaltinformationen von ViSENS Smart Motion Sensoren.
  • Kontrollfunktion mit roter oder grüner LED.
front_ohne_modul_transparent_w1000
modul_front-transparent_w1000
front_mit_modul-w1000

Piktogramm-ViNET

ViNET – Funknetz und ConfigTool

Lückenlose Funkversorgung und höchste Übertragungssicherheit für EnOcean Funknetze, dafür sorgt ViNET mit seinem einzigartigen EnOcean Routing. Die Konfiguration und Inbetriebnahme der Aktoren, Sensoren und Gateways erfolgt über standardisierte Schnittstellen und Funktionen. Mit einem ConfigTool, das bereits zur Planung Einsatz findet.

 

ViNET Routing

Ein intelligentes Gebäude oder Smart Home ist nur so gut, wie seine Funkversorgung. Diese muss lückenlos und dauerhaft zur Verfügung stehen um Zuverlässigkeit einer Drahtverbindung auch drahtlos zu erreichen. Hierfür können EnOcean Repeater verwendet werden, diese bieten maximal zwei Verlängerungsstrecken an. Das ViNET Routing geht über diese Beschränkung hinaus und erlaubt so viel Erweiterung, wie für den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall erforderlich ist. Das Signal eines Rauchwarnmelders wird von einem dauerversorgten Gerät in seiner direkten Nähe, beispielsweise einem ViACT Schaltaktor, aufgenommen und an alle anderen Aktoren weitergegeben, die ebenfalls auf den Rauchwarnmelder reagieren müssen. Hierbei geben  alle am ViNET Routing beteiligten Geräte die EnOcean Message weiter unabhängig davon, ob sie selbst ein Adressat dafür sind.

ViNET Routing hat keinen „Single Point of Failure“. Andere Routing Verfahren arbeiten mit einem zentralen Gerät, das sich um die Organisation des Routings kümmert. Fällt dieses Gerät aus, so muss das Routing neu organisiert werden, bevor es wieder funktioniert. Bei ViNET gibt es eine solche singuläre Fehlerstellen nicht, bei Ausfall eines Gerätes übernehmen andere die Weitergabe der EnOcean Message. Im Beispiel des Rauchwarnmelders funktioniert das ViNET Routing also auch dann noch, wenn ein Teil der Installation bereits durch ein Feuer geschädigt wurde.

Die Aktivierung des ViNET Routing erfolgt ganz einfach über die standardisierte Konfigurationsschnittstelle der ViACT Aktoren. Hierfür kann beispielsweise das ViNET ConfigTool 2018 verwendet werden oder auch jede andere Software die ReMAN und ReCOM unterstützt.

 

ViNET ConfigTool 2018

Planung, Kommissionierung, Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Dokumentation und Abnahme einer EnOcean Installation in einer kompakten Software, dafür wurde das ViNET ConfigTool entwickelt. Zur Light + Building 2018 steht es als eigenständiges Produkt zur Verfügung.

Die Planung eines Gebäudes erfolgt raumbasiert direkt im ConfigTool. Als erstes Ergebnis wird eine Stückliste zur Beschaffung von Geräten und eine Projektdatei mit allen Beziehungen der Geräte untereinander und deren Parametrierung erzeugt. Im nächsten Schritt können die beschafften Geräte entsprechend dem Projekt kommissioniert werden, bevor die Lieferung auf die Baustelle erfolgt. Oder die Konfiguration erfolgt im Zuge der Geräteinstallation. Die Inbetriebnahme unterstützt das ViNET ConfigTool mit der Justagefahrt von Rollladen oder Jalousien, mit der Adaptierung von Sensoren an bauliche Gegebenheiten und mit der Überprüfung der Funkverbindungen zwischen dem Gateway und den einzelnen Endgeräten. Selbstverständlich erlaubt es auch, das Verhalten der Endgeräte an veränderte  Kundenwünsche anzupassen. Nach erfolgter Inbetriebnahme erzeugt das ConfigTool 2018 ein druckbares Übergabeprotokoll und dokumentiert die komplette Installation in einer Projektdatei. Beides wird zum Projektabschluss dem Auftraggeber übergeben.

Eine nachfolgende Konfigurationsänderung oder Projekterweiterung ist schnell und unkompliziert möglich. Ein Gerätetausch erfolgt beispielsweise durch Markieren des zu tauschenden Gerätes im Projekt und Scannen des Ersatzgerätes. Alle Einstellungen des getauschten Gerätes sowie die Kommunikation mit anderen Geräten aus dem Projekt werden automatisch wieder hergestellt. Der Gerätetausch wird in der Projektdatei dokumentiert und bei Bedarf kann ein Übergabeprotokoll erstellt werden.

Das ViNET ConfigTool 2018 unterstützt Geräte unterschiedlicher Hersteller. Der im ConfigTool enthaltene Produktkatalog wird von den Kunden von ViCOS definiert, die das ConfigTool an ihre Planer und Installationspartner vermarkten. Lauffähig ist das ConfigTool 2018 unter Windows 7 und Windows 10, die EnOcean Kommunikation erfolgt über den ViNET EnOcean USB-Stick.

ViSENS – Plattform für Sensorik

Multisensoren für drinnen und draußen, flink, intelligent und mit integriertem EnOcean Kurzstreckenfunk. Mit Höchstleistungen bei Energy Harvesting und minimalem Stromverbrauch. Sie kombinieren Bewegung, Feuchte, Helligkeit, Temperatur und Wind.

Die Sensoren der ViSENS Plattform kommunizieren bidirektional, sie senden zyklisch oder Event getriggert Messwerte und daraus abgeleitete Schaltbefehle an Aktoren und Gateways und empfangen zu bestimmten Zeitpunkten Informationen zur Konfiguration. Das EnOcean Sicherheitskonzept wird durch einen geräte-individuellen Security Code realisiert.

Sowohl im operativen Betrieb wie auch beim Gerätemanagement setzt ViSENS ausschließlich auf Schnittstellen und Spezifikationen, die von der EnOcean Allianz standardisiert wurden. Hierzu zählen die verwendeten EnOcean Profile (EnOcean Equipment Profile – EEP), die Kombination aus Remote Management und Remote Commissioning (ReMAN + ReCOM) sowie die elektronische Identifikation und Beschreibung der Geräte anhand von EnOcean Product-ID, elektronischem Datenblatt (Device Description File – DDF) sowie dem EnOcean QR-Code.

Die ViSENS Plattform detektiert oder misst nicht nur physikalische Größen, sie wertet diese Informationen auch aus und leitet hiervon die zu übertragenden Werte und Daten ab. Dies ermöglicht Funktionen, zu deren zentraler Umsetzung ein sehr häufiges und energieintensives Übertragen einzelner Messwerte erforderlich wäre: Beispielsweise die Erkennung von Helligkeitstendenzen und die davon abgeleitete korrekte Beleuchtungssteuerung. Oder die Beurteilung der Windsituation und davon abgeleitet das Auslösen einer Windwarnung.

Sowohl die Messwertanalyse wir auch die davon abgeleiteten Steuerbefehle werden über Funk konfiguriert und können zur Laufzeit an veränderte Randbedingungen angepasst werden.

ViSENS Sensoren erweitern bestehende Installationen also nicht nur um Messwerterfassung sondern um eine intelligente Steuerung. Ein vor Jahren verbauter reiner EnOcean Schaltaktor, ohne jegliche Sensoreinbindung, kann mit Hilfe von ViSENS situationsbezogen das Licht so schalten, wie es die Benutzer eines Raumes erwarten.

Darüber hinaus integrieren sich ViSENS Sensoren bestens in Smart Home Systeme. In Kombination mit einem geeigneten Gateway werden ihre Messwerte in Apple HomeKit eingebunden und stehen dort zur Visualisierung und für Automatisierungen zur Verfügung.

ViSENS_Apple_home_kit

ViSENS SMART MOTION SENSOR

Jeder Smart Motion Sensor basiert auf einem mehrkanaligen Infrarotsensor und einer speziell für diesen Sensor entwickelten und auf Innenräume ausgelegte Signalverarbeitung. Die IR-Linse ermöglicht eine 360° Erfassung bei einem Öffnungswinkel von 120°. Der Smart Motion Sensor eignet sich damit sowohl für Decken- wie auch für Wandmontage.

Smart Motion Sensor Standard  
Detektiert Bewegung und Raumbelegung und schaltet das Licht in Abhängigkeit von Helligkeitstendenzen ein oder aus. Erkennt aus seiner Sicht fremdgesteuertes Ein- oder Ausschalten von Licht und kann dies von umgebungsbedingten Helligkeitsänderungen unterscheiden. Verhält sich wie ein intelligenter Lichtschalter und kommuniziert entsprechend über Enocean Funk.

Smart Motion Sensor Multifunktion    
Erweitert das Lichtschalten des Smart Motion Sensor Standard um eine genaue Messung von Temperatur und Luftfeuchte und überträgt diese Messwerte entsprechend konfigurierter Filterkriterien.

Smart Motion Sensor Anwesenheit  
Detektiert Anwesenheit und misst synchron dazu die aktuelle Helligkeit. Überträgt beide Informationen entsprechend konfigurierter Zeitkriterien.

Smart Motion Sensor Ambient Assisted Living 
Detektiert menschliche Aktivität und bewertet diese entsprechend einer konfigurierbaren Filterfunktion. Überträgt Änderungen des Aktivitätsstatus sofort und wiederholt diesen zyklisch.

 

ViSENS SMART OUTDOOR SENSOR

NEU – Lieferbar Q2/2018

   

Der Smart Outdoor Sensor ist ein Sensormodul mit EnOcean Kurzstreckenfunk, entwickelt für die rauen Umgebungsbedingungen an Außenwänden von Gebäuden. Er ist wasserfest, hält Betauung stand und kann von Insekten und Kleinstlebewesen nicht in seiner Funktion beeinträchtigt werden.

Zur Energieversorgung kommt eine geeignete Solarzelle in Kombination mit einem Lithiumspeicher oder eine industrielle Batterie zum Einsatz. Beide Komponenten werden extern an das Sensormodul des Smart Outdoor Sensor angeschlossen und damit kann der Sensor alternativ auch über ein passendes Netzteil gespeist werden.

Ein passiver Wind-Impulsgeber ist für den Einsatz als Windwarner erforderlich. Der Smart Outdoor Sensor ist bezüglich dessen Charakteristik sehr flexibel einstellbar weshalb eine große Auswahl an Produkten zur Verfügung steht. Das Auslösen einer Windwarnung sowie dessen Rücknahme wird durch Filterparameter definiert und kann zur Laufzeit geändert werden.

Die Messung der Außenhelligkeit erfolgt über einen Helligkeitssensor, der entweder im Smart Motion Sensor Modul integriert ist oder als externe Komponente zur Verfügung steht. Hierdurch ergibt sich eine sehr frei Gestaltung des Gerätegehäuses, je nach Designwunsch oder funktionaler Anforderung. Die Messung umfasst den kompletten Bereich der Außenhelligkeit und schnelle Wechsel können durch ein definierbares Filter von einer Übertragung ausgeschlossen werden.